Therapist Neurodiversity Collective

.Therapy.Advocacy.Education.

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective Inc.
– a trailblazer in neurodiversity-affirming therapy, education, and advocacy since January 2018!

 

Our innovative lecture topics and classes are aligned with a Neurodiversity-Affirming Paradigm, interconnecting cutting-edge contemporary research, autistic lived experiences, and ethical guidance with meaningful, practical applications that prioritize mental health and self-determined quality of life for autistic and other neurodivergent people.

 

  • Elevate Your Professional Skills! Dive into our cost-effective online courses tailored for therapists, educators, and professionals. Gain deep insights into evidence-based, trauma-informed ethical therapies and educational strategies.
  • Earn Professional Development/Continuing Education Hours! Upon completion of each course, you will earn a certificate of attendance that may be recognized as a professional development activity/hour by your credentialing organization  All certificates are individualized with participant’s name and the date and time that they completed a course. 

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective

  1. Events
  2. Venues
  3. Therapist Neurodiversity Collective
Events at this venue
Today

Restrained and Secluded at School: What Neurodiversity-Affirming Therapists Need to Know

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective
► Featuring: Guy Stephens, Founder and Executive Director of The Alliance Against Seclusion and Restraint (AASR) ► Hosted by: Therapist Neurodiversity Collective ► When: June 28, 2024, @4:00 pm Pacific / @ 6:00 pm Central / @ 7:00 pm Eastern. 🕒 Can’t make the live session? Not a problem! All registrants for our LIVE events will […]
$15

Therapies for young Autistic children through the lens of the Neurodiversity Paradigm

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective
► Featuring: Julie Roberts, M.S., CCC-SLP, Founder of Therapist Neurodiversity Collective ► Hosted by: Therapist Neurodiversity Collective ► When: July 10, 2024, @ 3:00 pm Pacific/5:00 pm Central/6:00 pm Eastern 🕒Can’t make the live session? Not a problem! All registrants for our LIVE course will receive access to the recording and materials for two weeks […]
$30

Embracing Neurodiversity: Transformative Strategies for Autistic Thriving in the Pre-K – Elementary Classroom (Live Course)

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective
► Featuring: Trisha Thompson, Early Childhood Education Consultant ► Hosted by: Therapist Neurodiversity Collective ► When: August 22, 2024, @4:00 pm Pacific / @ 6:00 pm Central / @ 7:00 pm Eastern.  🕒Can’t make the live session? Not a problem! All registrants for our LIVE course will receive access to the recording and materials for […]
$20

Reconceptualizing Autistic Stimming: Neurobiological Insight for Understanding and Support

Therapist Neurodiversity Collective
► Featuring: Sarah Dwan, Autistic researcher and disability advocate ► Hosted by: Therapist Neurodiversity Collective ► When: October 18, 2024, @8:00 am Pacific / @ 10 am Central / @ 11:00 am Eastern / @ 4:00 pm Irish Standard Time 🕒Can’t make the live session? Not a problem! All registrants for our LIVE course will […]
$20